Welcome to South Nassau

Total Joint Replacement Class Registration

* - denotes a required field
 Student Information
* First Name * Last Name
* Phone# * Email
Mail address
Type of Surgery Surgeon Name
Select a class by clicking on a date below: 
Thu, Jan 02, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Jan 09, 14 6:00-7:00pConf. Room B
Thu, Jan 16, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Jan 30, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Feb 13, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Sun, Feb 16, 14 6:00-7:00pConf. Room B
Thu, Feb 27, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Mar 13, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Mar 13, 14 6:00-7:00pConf. Room B
Thu, Mar 27, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Apr 10, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Apr 10, 14 6:00-7:00pConf. Room B
Thu, Apr 24, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, May 08, 14 12:00-2:15pConf. Room B
Thu, May 08, 14 6:00-7:00pConf. Room B
Thu, May 22, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Jun 12, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Jun 12, 14 6:00-7:00pConf. Room B
Thu, Jun 26, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Jul 10, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Jul 10, 14 6:00-7:00pConf. Room B
Thu, Jul 24, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Aug 07, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Aug 07, 14 6:00-7:00pConf. Room B
Thu, Aug 21, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Sep 04, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Sep 11, 14 6:00-7:00pConf. Room B
Thu, Sep 18, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Oct 09, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Oct 09, 14 6:00-7:00pConf. Room B
Thu, Oct 23, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Oct 30, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Nov 06, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Nov 13, 14 6:00-7:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Nov 20, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Dec 04, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Dec 11, 14 6:00-7:30pConf. Room B
Thu, Dec 18, 14 12:00-1:30pConf. Room B
 
 If you have any questions or need help completing this form, please call Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation at (516) 632-3924.

Compliance and Privacy Policies for Vendors and Patients
• © 2013 South Nassau Communities Hospital • One Healthy Way • Oceanside, NY 11572
• 1-877-SouthNassau (877-768-8462)

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Donate a Gift to South Nassau Send secure emails to physician

Web Analytics